icon rss footer hover.png icon facebook footer hover.png icon mail footer hover.png icon insta footer hover.png
Du er her:   Hjem   ›   Skole og utdanning   ›   Voksenopplæring   ›   Ansatte

Ansatte ved Ås VO

Tips en venn Skriv ut

Sirnes, Svein Magne  (rektor) svein.magne.sirnes@as.kommune.no

Balandina, Tatiana (administrativ prøveleder) tatiana.balandina@as.kommune.no

Park, Ann (kontorleder) ann.park@as.kommune.no

 

Pedagogisk personale:

Bergum, Ane Matea ane.matea.bergum@as.kommune.no

Breidvik, Andreas andreas.breidvik@as.kommune.no

Hvalstrand, Randi Randi.hvalstrand@as.kommune.no

Jakobsons, Daina daina.jakobsons@as.kommune.no

Kolden, Birgitta Birgitta.kolden@as.kommune.no

Olaisen, Liv liv.olaisen@as.kommune.no

Saxebøl, Petra petra.saxebol@as.kommune.no

Skuterud, Siv Sæther siv.saether.skuterud@as.kommune.no

Teigland, Ingebjørg ingebjorg.teigland@as.kommune.no

Vethe, Anne E. anneeldbjorg.vethe@as.kommune.no

Waka, Wencke wencke.waka@as.kommune.no